Procrastination

Okay, I missed this one yesterday so there’s going to be two daily prompts on my blog today. What am I putting off? Honestly, a lot of things. Most of them have something to do with school, so since it’s still two weeks until school starts, I figure it’s justified. Okay, so maybe that’s something a die hard procrastinator would say, but I’m really not. If I have homework due in a week, I do it in a night. If I have a project due in a month, you can count on me to get it done in a week. I don’t know, maybe it’ll change in high school, because I might actually have a social life this year (Yeah, OKAY) but I really hope not. I really need to get into a good university.

So here’s to leaving the procrastination to the summer, and being early to the school months.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

