Day 3: what do you think your reason for being here is

I don’t think that there is really a reason. I think that people are just terrified to be alone in the universe, and thinking that there is some higher power helps that. People make things out of what isn’t there, because we are afraid to be alone. And the chances of us being alone in the world is far greater than there being anyone else.

Don’t get me wrong, I would love for there to be some greater reason for my existence other than my parents wanting to have a kid. But I just can’t see that.

With that in mind, if there is some supreme reason for me, I think that it would be to get the message out to just be nice and to live wild while you can.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

