Day 31: a bit about your social life

As you may know, I’ve started highschool now. I’m loving it. I’ve made tons of new friends, and i’m close with a few already. I guess you could say that I’m that girl that’s friends with pretty much everyone. I could tell you most of the names of 246 grade nines, and many grade tens. But I wouldnt say I’m popular. Only a few people gave invited me anywhere. Only three of which are “cool kids”. But it’s only been 4 weeks. I know how to change that. God only knows I’ve manipulated people into changing my social standing before. And that was grade 4 for god’s sake.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

