Day 33: someone who really hurt you

I don’t trust easily. Only 9 people know more tgan the rest, and they don’t even know everything. So if i begin to trust someone and they betray that trust, it hurts pretty damn bad. And it’s hapoened before. One of the things this blog is for is to anonymously rant, so I won’t name names. But he knows who he is and he knows my url. So if you see this we’re not fighting anymore and I’m no longer angry but now it just hurts. I don’t trust you with my secret anymore, and that scares the crap out of me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

