Ugh

I’ve been home sick for the last two days, and I have come to the conclusion that Rogers On Demand is my best friend. In two days I have watched the equivelent of two and a half seasons of TV episodes. Under the Dome entertained me for eleven episodes, Elementary for 3, Hawaii 5-0 six episodes, one episode of Grey’s Anatomy, too many episodes of NCIS and Criminal Minds, and six episodes of Scandal.

God, that’s kind of pathetic, isn’t it? When my mom was sick she cleaned the entire house. What do I do? Possibly break the world record for most TV episodes watched in a 48 hour period. But no matter, it’s justified.

I will not speak about books. We’d be here for too long if I were to tell you about the murder commited by Veronica Roth by means of Allegiant.

Oh lawd that was emotionally trying.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

