On a More Personal Note

So you guys saw the posts about my life burning to the ground blah blah blah… So I’m a little over dramatic. I’m 15 for God’s sake. But what happened was this.

I get really, really bad sometimes, and get suicidal. So I made the mistake that one night when I got really bad I started talking to this kid that is now my best and closest friend about it. (We now talk about literally everything.) I almost tried to die that night. But he told another girl who is also my best friend and they saved my life. But then the weekend ended and Monday came.

I was in English class when I got called down to the guidance office. I knew that they had found out, and I had a complete panic attack. I couldn’t breathe.

My mom came and got me, which made it worse because for four hours straight she tried to make me talk when all I could do was cry.

I am honestly a wreck.

  • Anxiety
  • EDNOS
  • Depression
  • Self Harm
  • Suicidal
  • Insomniac

And then all the kidney shit. What a wonderful creature I am, right.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

